Forms

​ 

​Sports Clubs 

3-5th and K-2 Indoor Soccer
Intramurals
Fill in the attached sheet below and send back to Mrs. Miller
Cost: $5 per student
If your child is on a free or reduced lunch, the fee may be waived. This fee helps support the PE Programs at Pioneer
Grades K-2 only: Thursdays 7:30-8:09
November 14, 21, December 5, 12
Grades 3-5 only: Wednesdays 7:30-8:09
November 13, 20, December 4, 11
Children must stay with a parent until the WEST GYM DOOR is opened at 7:25am.
Students arriving after 7:35 may enter through the front door of the school. Students are expected to follow all school and PE expectations during morning sports.
SIBLINGS MAY NOT ACCOMPANY EACH OTHER UNLESS THEY ARE
REGISTERED AND OF THE CORRECT AGE GROUP.
In the event of a snow day or a delayed start practice will be rescheduled.
 
August/September/October2019 Cross Country sign-up.pdf
December/January
Basketball
February: Lacrosse
March: Volleyball
April: Challenge By Choice
May: Tumbling

Honor Choir

All 4th and 5th graders are welcome to join Honor Choir!
Why you should join:
 You will learn HOW to sing!
 You get a cool shirt!
 You will get to sing for special occasions!
 It is super fun!
Cost: $15.00 If cost is an issue, PLEASE talk to me! Checks made to Pioneer.
Time: 7:30am-8:09am
The students are not allowed in the building until 7:25am. If you have a conflict with another club, please talk to me and we can work something out! Since it is important to be prepared for our performances, students that have missed two rehearsals between performances, will be asked not to perform at our next performance.
If students still have their shirt from last year, they DO NOT need another one.
Please contact me with any questions at taylor.allen@asd20.org
Add these rehearsal dates to your calendar:
Monday September 30, 2019
Tuesday October 1, 2019
Monday October 7, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Monday October 28, 2019
Monday November 4, 2019
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday December




Children Multicolored Hand Paint